10 GODDESS COMMANDMENTS

goddess

❀ Take full responsibility of who I am

❀ Always recognize my uniqueness

❀ Be true to me, every minute, every hour, every day…

❀ Love, honor and care for my body and my bleeding

❀ Fully accept my light and shadow and that of others

❀ Accept and give compliments easily and freely

❀ Be grateful and practice gratitude on a daily basis

❀ Be clear what I want, where I want to go/do and who I am

❀ Honor the stages of my life: maiden, mother and crone.

❀ Nourish and receive the love of our Mother the Earth.

 

 

Laisser un commentaire

